sentiments:

hi my name is [things perhaps being other than how they appear and act] this book report is going to be about sentimentality: i find great sentimentality in my own work. that’s all i find sentimentality in. i find my experience with sentimentality capable of becoming something more than sentimentality when i picture my own work of which i find sentimentality in being read. i picture it. i picture everything. this is paradoxical because it’s indirect, but it’s a guerilla tactic.

i have great big plans for myself.

enter a whole new world of my sentimentality which is all decked out with knick-knacks just like yours:

amoepba.blogspot.com

or search for me on google

“peach schist”

Leave a Reply

